Online Banking

Site Search


BANK HOLIDAYS - 2014

B - Bank Holiday P - Public Holiday M - Mercantile Holiday

January 14 Tue Tamil Thai Pongal Day B.P.M
January 14 Tue Milad-Un-Nabi (Holy Prophet's Birthday) B.P.M
January 15 Wed Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day B.P
February 04 Tue National Day B.P.M
February 14 Fri Nawam Full Moon Poya Day B.P
February 27 Thu Mahasivarathri Day B.P
March 16 Sun Medin Full Moon Poya Day B.P
April 13 Sun Day Prior to Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day B.P.M
April 14 Mon Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day B.P.M
April 14 Mon Bak Full Moon Poya Day B.P.M
April 15 Tue Special Bank Holiday B
April 18 Fri Good Friday B.P
May 01 Thu May Day B.P.M
May 14 Wed Wesak Full Moon Poya Day B.P
May 15 Thu Day following Wesak Full Moon Poya Day B.P.M
June 12 Thu Poson Full Moon Poya Day B.P
July 12 Sat Esala Full Moon Poya Day B.P
July 29 Tue Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramazan Festival Day) B.P
August 10 Sun Nikini Full Moon Poya Day B.P
September 08 Mon Binara Full Moon Poya Day B.P
October 05 Sun Id-Ul-Alha(Hajjhi Festival Day) B.P
October 08 Wed Vap Full Moon Poya Day B.P
October 22 Wed Deepavali Festival Day B.P
November 06 Thu Il Full Moon Poya Day B.P
December 06 Sat Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day B.P
December 25 Thu Christmas Day B.P.M